First Last Email Address Position
Cathlene Anderson canderson@krhsd.k12.ca.us Superintendent
Janice Barry jbarry@krhsd.k12.ca.us 6th Grade Teacher
Jocelyn Bettencourt jyager@krhsd.k12.ca.us Extended Care  Director
Lora Bettencourt lbettencourt@krhsd.k12.ca.us Clerk Typist
Shauna Brandt sbrandt@krhsd.k12.ca.us 4th Grade Teacher
Shauna Brandt sbrandt@krhsd.k12.ca.us 4th Grade Teacher
Maria Brewer mbrewer@krhsd.k12.ca.us 1st Grade Teacher
Amy Bush abush@krhsd.k12.ca.us 6th Grade Teacher
Christine Camara chrisdias@krhsd.k12.ca.us 1st Grade Teacher
Scott Chennault schennault@kingsriverhardwick.com Vice Principal
Jennifer Crone jcrone@krhsd.k12.ca.us 4th Grade Teacher
Arianne Dean adean@krhsd.k12.ca.us Administrative Assistant
Carl Domingos cdomingos@krhsd.k12.ca.us Maintenance
Denise Domingos ddomingos@krhsd.k12.ca.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Kelsie Duarte kduarte@krhsd.k12.ca.us Clerk Secretary
Laura Duinkerken laurad@krhsd.k12.ca.us Kindergarten Teacher
Frank Fagundes ffagundes@krhsd.k12.ca.us Transportation Director
Nilda Fagundes nfagundes@krhsd.k12.ca.us EL Academic Coach
Angel Faria afaria@kingsriverhardwick.com Lunch Clerk
Mani Frauenheim mfrauenheim@krhsd.k12.ca.us Preschool Teacher
Chaya Gomes cgomes@krhsd.k12.ca.us 5th Grade Teacher
Holli Hopper hhopper@krhsd.k12.ca.us 7th Grade Teacher
James Huff jhuff@krhsd.k12.ca.us 8th Grade Teacher
Shelley Hurick shurick@krhsd.k12.ca.us Director of Food Services
Jane Kitson jkitson@krhsd.k12.ca.us Keyboarding Instructor
Valerie Lemos vlemos@krhsd.k12.ca.us Kindergarten Teacher
Angie Machado amachado@krhsd.k12.ca.us Classified
Kelly Macias kemacias@krhsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Teacher
Janene Martin jmartin@krhsd.k12.ca.us Accelerated Kindergarten Teacher
Fowler MaryJo mjfowler@krhsd.k12.ca.us 7th Grade Teacher
Diaz Mayra mdiaz@krhsd.k12.ca.us Kindergarten Teacher
Trisha McKee tmckee@krhsd.k12.ca.us 5th Grade Teacher
Debra Medina dmedina@krhsd.k12.ca.us Attendance/Registrar
Samantha Mendes smendes@krhsd.k12.ca.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Bonnie Montgomery blmontgomery@krhsd.k12.ca.us 8th Grade Teacher
Heidi Mynderup hmynderup@krhsd.k12.ca.us 4th Grade Teacher
Nancy Nagatani nnagatani@krhsd.k12.ca.us 8th Grade Teacher
Caleb Neilson cneilson@krhsd.k12.ca.us 5th Grade Teacher
Heidi Perryman hperryman@krhsd.k12.ca.us 6th Grade Teacher
Kimberly Poore kpoore@krhsd.k12.ca.us Kindergarten Teacher
Albert Portugal aportugal@krhsd.k12.ca.us 7th Grade Teacher
Tim Price tprice@krhsd.k12.ca.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Eian Raeber eraeber@krhsd.k12.ca.us Enrichment Teacher
Carrie Robinson crobinson@krhsd.k12.ca.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Melody Ruffoni mruffoni@krhsd.k12.ca.us 3rd Grade Teacher
Carolyn Salazar csalazar@krhsd.k12.ca.us Instructional Aide
Cheryl Schweizer cschweizer@krhsd.k12.ca.us Preschool Teacher
Marshall Sheila shmarshall@krhsd.k12.ca.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Vicki Simas vsimas@krhsd.k12.ca.us Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
Trish Singh tsingh@krhsd.k12.ca.us Director of Business Services and Personnel
Mary Stryd mstryd@krhsd.k12.ca.us 1st Grade Teacher
Jeannette Tanguma jtanguma@krhsd.k12.ca.us 1st Grade Teacher
Ashley Thomas athomas@krhsd.k12.ca.us LVN/Health Aide
Verdegaal Tracy tverdegaal@krhsd.k12.ca.us 2nd Grade Teacher
Dakota Vatcher dvatcher@krhsd.k12.ca.us 4th Grade Teacher
Gary Vatcher gvatcher@krhsd.k12.ca.us Art Teacher
Laura Vatcher lvatcher@krhsd.k12.ca.us Business Clerk
Maria Villa mvilla@krhsd.k12.ca.us EL Aide
Josh Vogelgesang joshv@krhsd.k12.ca.us Executive Director of Maintenance and Technology
Steve Wise swise@krhsd.k12.ca.us Music Aide